RSS Feed
Knowledgebase : RLL Interviews
Yes, the Real Life Legends Calls are really free. Healthy Wealthy nWise does not charge you at all to participate. We make a webcast available so you may participate on the calls without incurring any long-distance charges. If you choose to di...
TO CONNECT VIA THE INTERNET: To participate on the webcast (via the Internet), we now offer two ways to tune in - Real Player or Windows Media. You MUST have the most recent version of the Real Player or Windows Media player installed on your computer...
If you want a recording of the call, a transcript, any special gifts offered by our Interview Guests, and access to the complete call archives check out the Real Life Legends Club at: http://www.healthywealthynwise.com/elite.asp We do not offer a ...
TO CONNECT VIA PHONE: Please plan on dialing in 5 minutes early to ensure your line on the call, and so that we can start the interview promptly. Phone Number: 646-519-5800 or 212-461-5800 PIN Number: 6703#
All Real Life Legends Interviews are held at: 8:00 pm Eastern Time in the United States, 7 pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific (For additional time zones go to: http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/gmt-converter.htm )